Disclaimer

The contents of our website have been created with care and in good faith. Nevertheless no guarantee can be granted for the timeliness, completeness and accuracy of information. In particular, information published on our website is not tailored to the personal needs and circumstances of individual users. Unless otherwise indicated, information published on the website does not constitute any binding proposals.

Our website may contain external links to content by third parties. Since we have no influence on such content, we cannot take responsibility for external content. In every case the individual provider of information on linked websites or of linked content is responsible for the contents and the accuracy of information. On becoming aware of a legal violation, we will immediately remove the particular link.

Content and works published on this website are protected by copyright. Reproduction, adaptation, publication and any commercial use are prohibited without prior written permission of ShareWood Switzerland AG.

Do you have any questions?

Request information free of charge now or call us on +41 44 488 48 48.

I accept the data protection statement*
I accept the data protection statement*

Disclaimer

Die Inhalte unserer Webseite wurden sorgfältig und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Gleichwohl kann für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Informationen keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Die auf unserer Webseite publizierten Informationen sind insbesondere nicht auf persönliche Bedürfnisse und Verhältnisse einzelner Benutzer zugeschnitten. Sofern nicht anders bezeichnet, stellen die auf der Webseite publizierten Informationen auch keine verbindliche Offerte dar.

Unsere Webseite kann Verknüpfungen zu Inhalten Dritter (sog. “externe Links“) enthalten. Da wir auf solche Inhalte keinen Einfluss haben, kann für die fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Für die Inhalte und die Richtigkeit der Informationen ist stets der jeweilige Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Webseite resp. des verlinkten Inhalts verantwortlich. Sobald uns eine Rechtsverletzung bekannt wird, werden wir den jeweiligen Link umgehend entfernen.

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der ShareWood Switzerland AG.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fordern Sie jetzt kostenlos Informationen an oder rufen Sie uns an unter +41 44 488 48 48.

Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu*
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu*